FrançaisEnglishGerman

Client
Area
0
panier
Product Search

 

 

 

https://www.creasweet.ch/infos_livraison_paiement.php

 

«Back
» » » FunCakes Marzipan Sunset Orange -250g-

FunCakes Marzipan Sunset Orange -250g-

-FC99475
CHF5.50

Available Product available
Quantity : 
+
-

With this article earn 4 Points
FunCakes Marzipan Sunset Orange -250g-
See larger image

Decreasing prices according to the ordered qantities:

  6+   CHF3.90


description
Notice

The delicious FunCakes rolled almond marzipan is very flexible and smooth. That's why the marzipan is easy to process and perfect to roll out. The marzipan is fine in texture and firm after rolling. FunCakes marzipan is available in many different colors. If you want to lighten the color you can mix the colored marzipan with some pale marzipan. You can also mix the colors themselves.

For a round cake with a dia of 24-26 cm or a square cake of 20 cm you need approx. 500 gram of marzipan to be able to cover the cake completely. Before use, knead well and roll out on a thin layer of powdered sugar. The marzipan expires approx. 6-9 months after purchase.

Ingredients: sugar, almonds (20%), stabilizer (E420ii), invert sugar syrup, thickening agent (E466), coloring (E161b, E124), invertase, citric acid (E330), natural bitter almond flavoring. E124 may have an adverse effect on the activity and attention in children.

Allergens: This product may contain traces of milk, soy and egg.

Back to top
description
Notice

Reviews about this FunCakes Marzipan Sunset Orange -250g- (0 reviews)

pixel_trans
There is no review for this item, add the first one.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Add your review]
Back to top
The administrator of the site is online now! Talk - ask your questions to webmaster

FrançaisEnglishGerman

Ihr
Konto
0
panier
Produkt-Suche

 

 

https://www.creasweet.ch/infos_livraison_paiement.php

 

» » » FunCakes Marzipan Sunset Orange -250g-

FunCakes Marzipan Sunset Orange -250g-

-FC99475newF28140
CHF5.50

Verfügbarkeit Auf Lager
Quantität : 
+
-

Mit diesem Artikel erhalten 4 Points
FunCakes Marzipan Sunset Orange -250g-
Zoom

Mengenrabatt :

  6+   CHF3.90


Beschreibung
Kommentare

Der herrliche Marzipan in Rollqualität von FunCakes ist wunderbar geschmeidig und flexibel! Hierdurch ist der Marzipan einfach zu verarbeiten und auszurollen. Der Marzipan hat eine feine Textur und ist nach dem Ausrollen fest. FunCakes Marzipan ist in verschiedenen schönen Farben lieferbar. Wenn Sie die Farbe Ihres Marzipans heller machen möchten, können Sie den gefärbten Marzipan mit etwas naturbelassenem Marzipan vermischen. Sie können die Farben auch untereinander mischen.

Um eine runde Torte mit einem Durchmesser von 24-26 cm oder eine quadratische Torte mit einem Durchmesser von 20 cm vollständig zu bekleiden, benötigen Sie zirka 500 g Marzipan. Vor Gebrauch den Fondant gut durchkneten und anschließend auf einer dünnen Schicht Puderzucker ausrollen.

Ab Einkauf ca. 6 bis 9 Monate haltbar.

Inhaltsstoffe: Zucker, Mandeln (20 %), Stabilisator (E420ii), Invertzuckersirup, Verdickungsmittel (E466), Farbstoff (E161b, E124), Invertase, Säuerungsmittel (E330), natürliches Bittermandelaroma. E124 kann die Aktivität und Aufmerksamkeit bei Kindern beeinträchtigen.

Allergene: Dieses Produkt kann Spuren von Milch, Soja und Ei enthalten.

Zurück zum Anfang
Beschreibung
Kommentare

Benutzermeinung für FunCakes Marzipan Sunset Orange -250g- (0 Bewertungen)

pixel_trans
Zur Zeit gibt es keine Meinung über diesen Artikel, seien Sie der Erste.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Kommentar hinzufügen]
Zurück zum Anfang
Der Administrator der Website ist gerade online! Diskussion - Stellen Sie Ihre Fragen an den Administrator der Website